Sermons By Service: Traditional

Our traditional service is held on Sundays at 11:00am.

Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, April 30, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, April 9, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, March 26, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 11 AM