Sermons by: Rev. Louis Imsande

Our Pastor.

Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, August 6, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, July 16, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, July 9, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, July 9, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Combined Service

Comments Off on Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Combined Service

Sunday, June 18, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, June 18, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 11 AM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 11 AM

Comments Off on Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 11 AM