First Presbyterian Church Johnson City

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 8 – Monday, November 13 – Mission Team in Haiti

Monday, November 13 – Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes Due Back to the Church

Sunday, November 26 – Time to Deck the Halls – 12:00 Noon – Fellowship Hall

Sunday, December 3 – First Sunday of Advent – Hanging of the Greens at Both Morning Worship Services

Tuesday, December 5 – Advent Organ Recital – 12 Noon – Sanctuary – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Wednesday, December 6 – Mid-Week Advent Worship Service – 12 Noon – Wood Chapel – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Tuesday, December 12 – Advent Organ Recital – 12 Noon – Sanctuary – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Wednesday, December 13 – Mid-Week Advent Worship Service – 12 Noon – Wood Chapel – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Wednesday, December 13 – Children’s Christmas Program – 6:30 pm – Sanctuary

Saturday, December 16 – Christmas Tour of Churches – 2 – 5 pm – Sanctuary

Saturday, December 16 – Johnson Civic Chorale in Concert – 7 pm – Sanctuary – $10 Suggested Donation

Sunday, December 17 – Invitation to a Miracle – Chancel Choir Cantata – 11 am – Sanctuary

Sunday, December 17 – Caroling and Chili – 4:00 pm – Meet in the Wood Chapel

Tuesday, December 19 – Advent Organ Recital – 12 Noon – Sanctuary – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Wednesday, December 20 – Mid-Week Advent Worship Service – 12 Noon – Wood Chapel – Light Lunch Will Follow in the Welcome Center

Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Morning Combined Service – 10 am – Sanctuary

Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship – 7 pm – Sanctuary

 

Come and Worship!

We are so glad that you have stopped by to check out our website, and we hope you come worship with us.

105 South Boone Street
Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
423-926-5108

Contact Us